When you have logged in and load the Page you may receive an Pop Up Notification on the center of your Browser Window.
This will inform you about several actions...
- New Private Message(s)
- New Friend Requests
- Approved Friend Requests
- Denied Friend Requests
You may also receive a couple of Information and Error Messages in the same way.